News

(suomi) [mute] ensi-iltaan Valvesalissa, Oulussa

Sunday, 29th October 2017

(suomi) Flow-sirkus ylpeänä esittää: DOIS 14.-15.3.

Friday, 3rd March 2017

(suomi) Pessi ja Illusia Oulussa ja Helsingissä

Sunday, 5th February 2017

(suomi) LUMOAVAT ILONA JÄNTTI JA AINO VENNA VALVESALISSA 14.-15.12.

Sunday, 11th December 2016

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) HUIKEA RUOTSALAINEN NYKYSIRKUSRYHMÄ SVALBARD ESIINTYY OULUSSA

Friday, 4th November 2016

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Köysiakrobatiaa uimahallissa ja katusirkusta Valvesalissa

Wednesday, 18th May 2016

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Ilma-akrobatiaa ja livemusiikkia

Thursday, 25th February 2016

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Flow-sirkus käynnistyy nyrkkeilyaiheisella klovnerialla

Wednesday, 13th January 2016

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) FLOW-SIRKUKSEN SYYSKAUSI HUIPENTUU LUMOAVAAN ILMA-AKROBATIAAN

Tuesday, 8th December 2015

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

Panopticon World Premiere on January 30, 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Flow Productions opens the dance season 2015 with a world premier of Panopticon.
Panopticon is the new piece by artist professor Pirjo Yli-Maunula and dance artist Johanna Tuukkanen. The performances...
more >>