News

(suomi) Maailman teatteripäivän julistus

Friday, 26th March 2021

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Flow Productionsin HYLKY screenataan Cirkus Syd Cinemassa

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Flow-sirkusta taidetestaajille

Friday, 12th February 2021

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Immersiivinen HYLKY ensi-iltaan 26.8.

Sunday, 16th August 2020

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) FLOW PRODUCTIONS ON VUODEN TEATTERI 2020

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Flow Productions on Vuoden Teatteri 2020 palkintofinalisti

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Huippuvieraiden loppusyksy

Monday, 11th November 2019

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Monumentaalinen ja intiimi VILLA tulee päätökseensä toteemipaalun juurella

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) Flow-sirkuksen syyskausi käynnistyy

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.

(suomi) VILLA: HAILUOTO ensi-iltaan Hailuodon teatterifestivaaleilla

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Sorry, this page is only available in Finnish.